Musings of a bon vivant in Hong Kong

Chopstixfix’s 3rd review for the HK Spotlight!

1 Comment

My 3rd and final review for the World’s 50 Best Restaurants’ HK Spotlight is now up! As most of you know, I love this place, so it was an obvious choice for me to submit Ku-Suya Rakuen for recommendation to the foodie masses!

So please go check it out, I’m sure you will all be black squid ink rice converts in no time 🙂

To see my original review, see Okinawa surprise.

Author: chopstixfix

Michelle Ng is a Brit born Chinese-Malaysian who has loved food since time immemorial. She is a firm believer in "Live to Eat, not Eat to Live".

One thought on “Chopstixfix’s 3rd review for the HK Spotlight!

  1. The black squid ink rice is still on my hit-list and that’s saying something as rice isn’t my thing! I love this review as you make me obsess about an untried dish. Genius!! x

Leave a Reply

