Musings of a bon vivant in Hong Kong

Extra Extra

Leave a comment

In the midst of my frenzied updating, I realised that I hadn’t put up on the ol’ blog what I did 3 months ago. It was a tiny thing, but an exciting extra bit of writing I did on the side for the September issue of Foodie Magazine.

Yes, it is now December, but hey, better late than never for updates 😛 Anyway, I was very happy to be asked to write a short piece on Sahara, as the focus of the September issue was minority cuisine in Hong Kong. I got my writing displayed in the Blogspot column. You can just about see my lil’ face too! Whoop.

Thanks for the opportunity Foodie!

Find out more about Foodie Magazine here.

Author: chopstixfix

Michelle Ng is a Brit born Chinese-Malaysian who has loved food since time immemorial. She is a firm believer in "Live to Eat, not Eat to Live".

Leave a Reply

